Skip to content

Hello world!

September 21, 2008
Hey, this is my first time here on WordPress, so im not really sure how to do everything yet so…this might take a while = =” guess i should start with something about myself.  my name is…well…i dont feel like telling random people my name so i will just have to ask u guys to address me as Vongola_samurai.  im a college student in PCC (Portland Community College), i got into PCC at a pretty young age… i got in when i was 16 because i took the california GED which is the same thing as a high school diploma.  right now im major in ART, i tooked drawing classes but  i took photography classes as well.  this blog is mainly for me to share my drawing (crappy) and my photo with every one ^^
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

