Skip to content

The World Ends With You

September 28, 2008
When I first got my DS (August of 2008) the first game I bought was The World Ends with You.  after playing it for the first hour I instantly fell in love with it.  I finished the game in 3 days, which isn’t that fast consider that the game was pretty short (but HELLA GOOD), anyway, after I finish the game I decide to draw my 2 favor character Neku & Shiki, which turn out to be the 2 BEST drawing I did in a while.

Neku.  He took me only an hour to finish, and it’s the first side view drawing I EVER did.
Shiki.  She took me 3 days to finish, and it’s the first full body drawing I EVER did.
One Comment leave one →
  1. dantetheanimelover permalink
    September 29, 2008 12:22 pm

    Your pretty good, nice job. I was going to take art, but I’m doing IT instead *Not good with art XP*

Leave a Reply

