Skip to content

L

October 2, 2008
tags: , , ,

I drew this last year when I saw the new movie Death Note: L Changes the World in theater .  I remember I would eat like him and walk like him before I drew him, Just to get into character with him (^.^).

The Movie is about the final 23 days of L’s life, as he solves one final case involving a bioterrorist group that aims to wipe out much of humanity with a virus with ten times the infectiousness of Ebola, taking a boy, the sole survivor of its use in a village in Thailand, and a junior high schooler named Maki Nikaido under his wing.

Anyway, I won’t tell you much spoiler because I think you should really watch the movie yourself.  You won’t regretted.  Trust me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

