Skip to content

First dark room photo

October 10, 2008

Today is a happy day! (>.<) I finished my first Photo class project, watched Kemeko Deluxe, and most importantly~ I FIXED MY SCANNER!!!!! Now I can scan my drawing instead of take a picture of it (=_=”).

Picture took by a camura:

Drawing that got scanned in a scanner:

(Which one do you like better? I like the one that got scanned by the scanner)

I also spent half of my day off in my school’s dark room today, it was fun but a lot of work too.  I washed my first roll of film and printed 3 picture, however, only one turned out good… the other 2 is either out of focus or got scratched in the process of roll my films.  This is the one that turn out good, I call it “The steeper road”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

