Skip to content

M.M

November 22, 2008

I haven’t posted a lot of art work these days.  As I mentioned I didn’t feel so good these days.  I did get a chance to draw ONE piece that turned out exactly the way I wanted though! and its~~~~~ M.M (EmuEmu).

She is the main character in the new anime Kemeko Deluxe (for more info on the anime check out my post here)

scan0003

Time: 2 days
Tools: ruler, and pencil
Pencil: F
Character: from Kemeko DX, M.M

I’m Really glade I SAFELY finished this piece with out messing up. I’m also glade that the hand turn out pretty nicely since my weakness are hands.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

