Skip to content

Smile~

November 27, 2008

Today it’s Thanksgiving! so, HAPPY THANKSGIVING GUYS! In other news, I slept for 14 hours today! It was crazy! I went to bed at 11pm and fine myself awake at 1pm the next day.  My head hurt like shit now (=.=) (in pain~).

Today I’m gonna post my mid term photo that I turned in 2 week ago.  I got it back 2 days ago but I completely forgot to upload it (>.<) sorry~  I’m suppose to think of a theme or statement for this one.  I decided that since the Cop in the picture is giving the street musician a ticket (I don’t really know why though) as they were both smiling at each other.  It give me a sense that smile can resolve any enemy tension.

scan0004

Enlarger Setting
Aperture: 4
Filter: 3
Time expose: 20 Seconds

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

