Skip to content

Hadaka Apron Minato Nagase

December 11, 2008

Today I read about out at Toranoana Main Branch and Gamers Main Branch there is a Hadaka Apron Minato Nagase.  (read the entire article here)

Hadaka mean “nake” in Japanese.   So Hadaka Apron literary mean  “Nake Apron”.   The funny thing is, you must think that they won’t show anything under there right? like it’s impossible to actual show bare breast under there right? WRONG!!! I was shock too when I found out that they actual shows her  “nipple” under that apron, isn’t that awesome? LOL

The Japanese on there says The First in the World! Its a Real Hadaka Apron. Boy! Dont Peep into…? Could be Seen
The Japanese on there says “The First in the World! It’s a Real Hadaka Apron. Boy! Don’t Peep into…? Could be Seen”
Ok, I’m really sure that I am NOT the only one that want this in my own room (>.<)

Even though it says not to...but...who can resist right? If you want to see whats under click here
Even though it says not to…but…who can resist right?

If you want to see what’s under click here

Many guys in Japan (including myself, even though I don’t live in Japan or Japanese) have a fetish in girls wearing nothing but an apron.  As a Internet poll proved, most girls rather wear nothing but an apron than wearing a school swimsuit.  So here is my own poll (^.^) feel free to vote ok?

for more pictures of Minato click here

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2008 1:20 am

    Am surprised nobody looked UNDER the apron…if you know what I mean

    • December 12, 2008 1:21 am

      well…did u saw the link I posted under the last picture? hehehehe~~ *evil smile*

  2. December 18, 2008 1:52 pm

    Hadaka apron Minato looks very nice. The best hadaka apron scene I have seen was in Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu.
    Even though I like Hadaka apron, I voted for Neko-mimi in the poll.

  3. Haiyami permalink
    August 11, 2010 10:04 am

    Yeah the link doesn’t work to see under the apron.

Leave a Reply

