Skip to content

My First White Christmas

December 15, 2008

Today when I woke up I felt a extremely chilly wind blowing on me though my window (my bed is next to the window) so, I turn my head to check out how was the weather, and what I saw was…SNOW!!! LOTS OF SNOWS!!!!!!!!!!!!  I froze for a couple of seconds then I went straight toward the bath room to brush my teeth and wash up.  After that I got dress and went straight out side (>.<).  This isn’t the first time that I saw snow, but it is the first time that snowed around my house (I moved to Oregon just a year ago from California, and California doesn’t snow that much).

This is what my house looked like (^.^) happy~

This is what my house looked like (^.^) happy~

Look like some buddy forgot to bring their cars in~

Look like some buddy forgot to bring their cars in~

    I made a Snow Angel, always wanted to try that (.)

I made a Snow Angel, always wanted to try that (>.<)

My foot steps

My foot steps

Its getting dark, but the views are still pretty nice

It's getting dark, but the views are still pretty nice

The only bad part about a snowy day is…I was stuck in my neighborhood for the whole day…after taking these picture I was playing games all day…I wouldn’t complain though.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

