Skip to content

Drawing…lost my little eraser pen

December 23, 2008
tags: , , ,

p41973_hero

I haven’t draw anything new in a month and that made me worry about how am I suppose to practice and improve? When I didn’t practice at all…SO! today I finally grab a piece of paper and was ready to draw! that is when it happen… I….WATASHI!….lost my eraser pen! *tear.  I almost took my room apart trying to find it, but it never turned out…*sigh…so now I have to go and get a new one.   But since I am going back to Taiwan for vacation next year January, I was thinking about getting a new one there (^.^) since Taiwan import most of their stuff from Japan.  So I guess there won’t be any new drawing coming up any time soon…sorry!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

