Skip to content

Merry Christmas and Photobucket suck

December 24, 2008

grr…I spent half of my Christmas Eve trying to re-find and re-upload my photos to a new site (Flickr) since my account on Photobucket got deleted.  Why you ask? I have no idea, I think it got to do with copy rights issues.  Anyway, I was hella piss off today!! grr!!! First I lost my eraser pen and now this? damn it!  For all of you Blogger out there that is using Photobucket or trying to find a picture hosting site.  DO NOT USE PHOTOBUCKET!!! IF YOU DO, I SUGGEST YOU SWITCH IT! However, I did found an image of Katsura Hinagiku while I was trying to recover my lost pictures so I guess it’s was an total lost.

I 3 her (.)

I ❤ her (>.<)

Hope you like her as much as I do (^.^) and I wish you a MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR.

More picture from me to you as Christmas presents (>.<) (sexy 2D girls)

From Strike Witches

Francesca Lucchini From Strike Witches

So that is what Santa looks like

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

And she brought us Haruhi!

for more Christmas 2D girls click here


4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 24, 2008 9:03 pm

    Merry Christmas dude.

    My PB accounts have been fine, you just need to be wary about their copyright issues. Flickr moves images away from the top 200 after a while, changing their URLs or deleting them. I really hate that.

    • December 24, 2008 9:45 pm

      damn…does that mean I cant have more than 200 image?

  2. xnumbers permalink
    December 26, 2008 8:41 pm

    Man that’s really unlucky for you 😦 Good luck with flickr. I’ve only used Flickr so far and seems good enough for me.

  3. December 27, 2008 2:10 am

    I ❤ that Hinagiku. More moe than normal, if that’s even possible.

Leave a Reply

