Skip to content

Happy New Year 2009

January 1, 2009
tags: , ,

HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!

For those of you who have been keeping track with my blog, I wish you would support me this year as well.

Did you or are you going to go to a festival?

The things that I will be aiming for this year are…

  1. Get my visit rating up to 500!  since the highest I have got this year is 222 views…
  2. Improve my photography skills.
  3. Improve my drawing skills.
  4. Improve my computer skills (like web design, etc).

(I want to improve a lot in a lot of stuff, LOL)

The Best drawing I did in 2008 (most favor in my Deviantart account)

(for more info on the drawing click here)

The Best picture I took in 2008 (Most favor in my Deviantart account)

(for more info on the picture click here)

So, how did you guys spend your last day of the year? With your family? With Your friends? Or alone?  I spent it with my family, even though we just did the usual stuff and watch some new year TV shows.

I did ate a lot of snacks though. (>.<)

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 1, 2009 8:58 am

    Haha it is not easy getting your viewership up to a daily of 500. Trust me, I know. It takes a lot. Anyway, happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

