Skip to content

My 3 Month Journey in Taiwan

January 8, 2009
tags: , , , ,

Today is a big day!  I am finally going to Taiwan with my mother!  My mom is going there to take care of some business and I’m just tagging alone since my family will  be worrying about her safety if she is traveling alone.  Last time my sister went with her, so this time is my turn.  I can’t really say it’s a bad thing because I really want to go back to my home country myself, why? Well…because I know A LOT of places that sell anime junk in Taiwan (>.<) Taiwan get influences from Japan a lot, so we normally have a lot of Japanese goodies there.

So, I decided to do a “Taiwan daily short report” on this blog to tell you guys what it’s like to live in Taiwan.  I’m planning to cover the food, fashion, and a lot of other stuff, otaku stuff included of course.

Please look foraward to it (^.^)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2009 2:37 pm

    Ah that is great, bon voyage, and hope to see your posts in Taiwan. Always good to get out and get some experience for a period of time in another country. 😀

  2. xnumbers permalink
    January 10, 2009 2:37 am

    Sounds cool!

Leave a Reply

