Skip to content

Taiwan Daily Short Report#2

January 11, 2009
tags: , , , , ,

Today I spent most of my day at home, watching TV, surf the net, and eat snacks.

There was a Shin-Chan special today on TV, so I spent like...4 hours watching Shin all day (>.<)

However, I did get a chance to go out side with my mom for a little walk at 5pm.

After the walk, we stopped by the bookstore and bought some snacks on the way back home.

I worry about Taiwans air sometime...there is way too many morotosical here...

I worry about Taiwan's air sometime...there is way too many motorcycles here...

Stopped for some local food, every thing look so good!
Stopped for some local food, everything look so good!

$33 Taiwanese dollor is equal to about $1 USA dollor$33 Taiwanese money=about $1 USA

And I bought Naruto Vol. 44 when I was at the bookstore.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2009 12:16 am

    thanks for share.. 🙂

  2. January 13, 2009 10:06 pm

    I think you are thinking like sukrat, but I think you should cover the other side of the topic in the post too…

  3. January 15, 2009 10:21 pm

    I am amazed with it. It is a good thing for my research. Thanks

  4. January 23, 2009 6:05 am

    I think your blog need a new wordpress template. Downalod it from http://genericwpthemes.com . The site has nice and unique wordpress templates.

Leave a Reply

