Skip to content

Taiwan Daily Short Report#3 Nippon banzai!

January 12, 2009
tags: , , , , ,

Just got back from Taipei.  Went to my hair stylist and the bookstore located on the top floor of SOGO.  Saw a few manga I wanted but I didn’t have enough cash for it.  The only thing I bought was a little handbook that teach you how to read (Katakana and Hiragana) and speak Japanese.

On the way back home to Nankan on the bus, I was listening to Power of Flow.

(Hayate no Gotoku Character CD4 Power of Flower オリジナル・カラオケ)

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 13, 2009 1:26 am

    Speaking of SOGO just got me nostalgic. I used to get lots of my gunpla over there years ago. If you want to learn hirigana and katakana, I recommend using iknow.co.jp as they actually read out the words and have a very good flash card system.

Leave a Reply

