Skip to content

New Figure Shop! 莫古里遊戲模型館

January 23, 2009

莫古里(mokuri) is a shop I found online that sells Japanese/English figures, video games, and gundams.   I haven’t went there myself yet, but I will soon.  The shop is located in Taoyuan, which is only 6 miles from my house in Nankan.

The adress is 桃園市民生路168號.  (if you ever get a chance to go to Taiwan, I suggest you to go visit there)

(click on the banner to go to their site.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

