Skip to content

Soul Eater

January 27, 2009

For some reason the anime Soul Eater’s storyline are slowly beginning to move differently than the manga.  I remember when I first watched Soul Eater I was glade that there is finally an anime that followed the manga so perfectly, but now it’s just…*sigh.  The only reason I can think of for why they are doing this is the lack of manga chapter these days.  I just hope it doesn’t turn into another Fullmetal Alchemist (anime). 

  • Note: When I said “I hope it doesn’t turn into another Fullmetal Alchemist” I meant, I wish the storyline of the anime doesn’t turn into something that is totally different than the manga.  Like the Fullmetal Alchemist the anime (^.^)

On the other hand, I think they did a really good job on the new ending song (^.^)  The music is great as usual, and the ending MV was genious!~  Enough of me talking about it, just watch it yourselves down below.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 28, 2009 1:42 am

    Yeah the new ED is good, but Style. was still the best ED. Anyway they have to move away from the manga in order to finish it in 51 episodes as originally planned. Not that it is a bad thing since they are doing well on following the manga’s general plot and still being able to let us see that it will end rather smoothly, so far.

Leave a Reply

