Skip to content

Taiwan Daily Short Report# 14

February 18, 2009

Went to 台中 (taichung) the other day when I was bored.  Didn’t really did anything special there, went to a restaurant and that was about it.  Went on a 3 hours ride just to get some grab…lol.  The food was great though, so that’s good (^.^)

Waiting for the bus…3 hours ride…

Here is what I ate for lunch(^.^)

Pearl tea (>.<)  The cup was a feet tall…I was mostly full when I finished it.

I have no idea what this is…but it was tasty (>.<)

After lunch I went for a little walk and then I went home, another 3 hours ride…*sigh

Bought a red bean bun at 7-11 when I got home…perfect way to end a day huh? lol

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

