Skip to content

Reached 500+ View! (in a day)

February 22, 2009
tags: , ,

545d221c

If any of you remember, during new year I wrote a post about my new year resolution, and one of the things I mention was reaching my daily view to 500.  Even though this year haven’t even ended yet, I have already reached my goal!!! (>.<)  So now I’m going for bigger goal! reaching my daily view to 800!!

To the all Readers:  Thank you all for reading this blog, I really couldn’t have reached my gaol if it wasn’t for you guys.  Wish you would keep supporting me in the future

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

