Skip to content

Persona 4: Finally Beat the Naoto Arc

March 1, 2009

I finally beat the Naoto arc!  Been looking forward to this moment ever since I got this game. I can fight side by side with Naoto-chan from now on (>///<), it’s like a dream come true~ (>.<).  Now all I need to do is max out her social link, so I can spend Christmas with her!

Here is the fight with Shadow Naoto.  (from Youtube)

Part 1

Part 2

I still can’t believe it that my love rival is Kanji…*sigh…oh well, I’m surely not going easy with him! love is a fair fight! grr!~  (yes…I am getting a bit too serious with this game).

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2009 4:18 am

    Being a Hardcore gamer does have advantages,Your more focused.”COUGH monhun COUGH!!”

    BTW what do u mean by “so I can spend Christmas with her!”??

    • March 2, 2009 1:41 pm

      ? you didn’t know? you can ask one of the girls (but you have to make them ur gf before that) to spend christmas with you.

  2. March 7, 2009 4:46 pm

    ?? I havent played much rpgs hence one with a harem.^^;

    • March 7, 2009 5:29 pm

      I wouldn’t really say it’s a harem game…lol

Leave a Reply

