Skip to content

Naoto Max Social Link!

March 5, 2009

I have finally reached my gaol in Persona 4, maxing Naoto’s social link!  she was a tricky one since you can get 2 different situation when you max her link.  She can either be your lover or your close friend.  I, of course chose to be her lover, since I love Naoto so much (>.<).  Now, I will be waiting for X-mas. (O.<) lol.

Here are the videos when you max Naoto’s Social Link

Lover

Friend

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2009 8:15 am

    good choice since it will be used to make norn and fused to make izanagi no okami, too..

  2. KainRezo permalink
    July 4, 2009 1:08 am

    How did you get Naoto as a lover? I only got her as a friend (and I was so looking forward to x-mas with her, but then she didn’t call…)

Leave a Reply

