Skip to content

Taiwan Daily Short Report# 16: Zoo

March 12, 2009

Haven’t done the Taiwan Daily Short Report in a while, so I’m sorry for that if any of you were waiting for the TDSR.   The reason why I haven’t been posting TDSR was because I have been staying home most of the time these few weeks, since it keep raining.

Anyway, today was a very sunny day, which is pretty rare in Taiwan during this season.  So yea, I woke up around 10 am (pretty early for me when I’m on break) this morning, and decided to go to the zoo to take some pictures before I go back to Oregon (USA).  After I woke up, brush my teeth, wash my face, and got dressed, I went out around 11 am and took the bus to Taipei.  I arrived at the zoo at 12 pm.

Last time when I went to the zoo I didn’t get a chance to take some decent pictures of  the newly arrived panda, but today I did.  (^.^)

He’s peeing…

KAWAII~~

After the seeing Panda I walked around the zoo till 2 pm, it was like a 5 miles walk…with stairs…

Took some pictures of other anime too.

Today was pretty hot so most of the animals were sleeping.

After the zoo I went to Mokuri to get a R4 for my NDS, but I will do another post on that later.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 15, 2009 5:11 pm

    hahahaha i like the pic of the panda peeing X__x;
    the giraffe is cute too :]

Leave a Reply

