Skip to content

Naruto Finally Meet His Father

March 13, 2009

Most of you probably know that Naruto is actually the 4th Hokage’s son, I mean who doesn’t?  Even if the manga didn’t tell me I would still know, just look at their blonde hair! Lol

Naruto chapter 439 (the latest one) was REALLY exciting, Naruto’s 8th tail came out and he saw his father!  Wooh!  Happy for him (>.<)

Spoiler!

Ew…no skin (=.=) I was eating while I read this too… it look awesome though (>.<)

Am I the only one who notice that most people knew about Naruto being the 4th son but Naruto himself?  Not anymore~~  Lol.  Just look at his face (>.<)

If you want to know what happen go read Naruto 439

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2009 1:33 am

    i think everyone who kept up with naruto pretty much guessed that after the first few manga… i think its funny how kishimoto tried to make it dramatic in the manga 439. when the “yon” spoke those words, i was basically like “i knew it.” in a calm sort of way! still love it though!!! Naruto is the type of series where half the time u can guess whats going on but u dont care becuz its still soooo good!!!

    • March 14, 2009 2:07 am

      totally agree with you on that. Now I’m waiting to see how naruto will react after the 4th said “my son”, since mostly everyone knew but him (=.=)

  2. March 14, 2009 8:00 am

    I found out Minato was his father when Jiraiya had his flashback. 🙂

    I love this chapter. 😀

  3. February 26, 2010 10:37 pm

    This is one of the great episodes in naruto. I am a fan of naruto and I find your website really informative and entertaining. Thanks.

  4. August 1, 2010 11:23 am

    A bit of shameless advertising here, but if you like Anime we’ve got plenty up for download at http://www.narutoshack.com

    Mainly Naruto at the moment, but much more soon!

    NarutoShack x

Leave a Reply

