Skip to content

DannyChoo’s Mascot Mirai Figma

April 1, 2009

As a fan of DannyChoo (in fact, it was after reading Danny’s blog that got me start blogging ^.^) it is great to hear that DannyChoo’s mascot, Mirai, got her own figma now!

According to Danny, all they need to do now is make the joins, approves it, color it, and sell it (>.<).

This is the first time I have every seen a figma in the making.Β  Noticed there are a lot of finger prints on the uncolored Mirai…

Picture from Danny’s blog, all rights reserves to DannyChoo

I should also mention that Mirai also have her own Dakimakura, bed sheet, and Oppai Mouse Pad too.Β  You can buy all of them at Hobby Stock.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2009 8:14 am

    Great site this otakuartist.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor πŸ™‚

  2. April 5, 2009 1:17 pm

    well… all i can say it ty for the support!

  3. April 10, 2009 10:36 pm

    terrific site this otakuartist.wordpress.com formidable to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor πŸ™‚

  4. April 16, 2009 6:43 pm

    rated site this otakuartist.wordpress.com nice to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

