Skip to content

Picture of the Week# 15

April 10, 2009

The weeks sure pass fast when you’re in school, I remember I JUST posted a POFTW like a few days ago…

One of the things I notice this week is how if I stop posting new things for more than 2 days, my daily visited rate will drop like from 500-300 views… I can’t help it though, since Pre Economic is freaking killing me!

(if you don’t anything what I just said…just ignore it than)

Anyway, back to this week’s picture.

Samurai+Inumimi+bikini= HOW THE HELL CAN IT NOT WIN!?!

agree?

hahaha

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

