Skip to content

Len Kagamine Figma

April 11, 2009

Lady and gentlemen! I am proud to announce~ My first official figure review!

Figma Len Kagamine.

Got Len when I was in Taiwan.  His sister Ren comes with him too, but I decided to do a separate review on her.

The Keyboard is really nicely detailed.  You can read the “Vocaloid 2”.

Once again, LOVE the details

The face is really well painted.

Side view.

He look so happy in this picture (>.<)

These are what came with Len, an exchangeable face, 8 hands, a figma bag for the parts, and a little posing paper.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. YuRiPaFFX-2 permalink
    September 19, 2011 7:52 am

    really, really beautiful!! I want it!! >.<

  2. Kayla permalink
    July 13, 2013 12:23 pm

    I really really want LEN!! But I want Rin too. I want to get some so I’m gonna find a way and get it sent here!!!!

Leave a Reply

