Skip to content

Fatina Gallery

April 13, 2009

I Started watching ,and finished, the first season of The Tower of Druaga today, and planning on watching the second season when I got the time.

I saw the first 2 episodes of the first season when it first came out, but back then the first 2 episodes looks kind of stupid to me, so I stopped watching it.

What? You’re wondering why I started watching it again?

Well…I started wanting to watch it after I saw the Fatina figure on Sankakucomplex…hehe

And since I like Fatina so much, I decided to make her a gallery of her own like all normal guy would do for their girls.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2009 6:35 pm

    W00t Fatina gallery, thanks! Unfortunately the figure is off for me, so I am not getting it.

  2. April 13, 2009 7:26 pm

    Nice as usual, I was expecting fauna to be in your gallery section^^. Btw hows the gallery renovation?

    • April 13, 2009 9:18 pm

      it’s better, like this banner layout better than my last one

  3. RethChan permalink
    April 14, 2009 6:29 am

    Yes! Fatina is also my favorite from Tower of Druaga! Specially when it’s Yui Horie! YEAH!

Leave a Reply

