Skip to content

The Tower of DRUAGA -the Sword of URUK-

April 14, 2009

AWESOME!

I just finished the second season of The Tower of DRUAGA!

WHOA!! Only took me 12 hours to finish it too.

The series over all was great, however, I am disappointed that Jil didn’t end up with Fatina though. They makes such a cute couple.

The other thing I don’t like about the ending was Henaro died.  I know she betrayed Jil in midway, but she was never bad, just confused.  She even saved Jil’s butt at the end when he was fighting Gil.

*spoiler!!!!*

(Neeba you son of a #$%^ for killing her)

She is my second favor character by the way, first is Fatina.

But besides the ending, The Tower of DRUAGA was a really enjoyable anime, specially if you like RPG stuff.

I give the series a 8 out of 10.

P.S- I made an Fatina Gallery, so check that out if you want.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

