Skip to content

What My Photo Class Look Like.

April 16, 2009
tags: , , , , , , ,

Just decided to do a really short post on how my photo class at PCC look like.

As you can see here, we use Mac in our class, and since I am thinking about getting a Mac Book air soon (hopefully), this is the perfect chance for me to practice switching from PC to Mac.

The main reason why I want to get a Mac is because I major art, and I heard that Mac is suppose to be REALLY useful for artists.

P.S-  a Mao figure review is coming soon.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2009 7:57 pm

    I am sorry, but PCC first reminded me of something here in SG. :\ Something dirty at that.

  2. April 16, 2009 8:46 pm

    yea… I know…I get that ALOT

  3. April 16, 2009 11:11 pm

    Not a Mac supporter, but I do enjoy using it… Im not a PC supporter either.

Leave a Reply

