Skip to content

Hatsukoi Limited: Rika Dobashi Nekomimi

April 29, 2009

Just finished the 3rd episode of Hatsukoi Limited, and I can’t help it but to notice that the next episode will be about my favor girl in the series.  Rika Dobashi!

Always had a thing for sporty cute tomboys and nekomimi, so how can I not like her? (=^.^=) LOL

And just for the record, I have read the manga before I started watching the series, so it is NOT because of the ED of the anime that made me love her…although, it was a pretty nice touch. (^.^)

Original screen-cap.

Anyone know where I can find a better and more picture of her?

Leave a comment if you do, thank you~

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

