Skip to content

Laptop Stickers!

May 6, 2009

I just bought a few new stickers to put it on my laptop today, and they look pretty good if I do say so myself (^-^).

They sell them at my school for $2 USD each and $5 USD for 3.

I bought the wolf last year, and the other 3 today.

I put the sticker up-side-down so that people in front of me can actually read what’s on the stickers when I open up my laptop. (image below)

And the reason why the wolf is not in the right position is because, it was my first sticker, and back then I never thought about how it will ended up “up-side-down” when I flip my laptop open. (>__>”)

Anyone here put stickers on their computer or laptop beside me?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2009 9:22 pm

    awesome! like d wolf and student sticker

  2. May 15, 2009 1:02 pm

    I dont get the student one.

  3. June 30, 2009 2:45 pm

    Nice notebook sticker.

Leave a Reply

