Skip to content

Lack of Post…Again…

May 17, 2009
tags: , , , , ,

If you’re a regular reader of “My Secret Otaky Life” you would know that I just finished my midterm about a week ago, so I’m suppose to be pretty free for the next few weeks.  But for some reasons my professors decided that it would be a good idea to give us final projects that is going to be in 2 weeks right after the midterm, which made my schedule really tight right now.  (wasn’t expecting this to happen…)

I know 2 weeks may sound like a lot, but in reality it’s not enough time at all.  Here is a list of things that I have to do this week and next week.

  • Finish my web page layout for my computer class.
  • Take 200 photos for my final project’s contact sheet (Photo class).
  • Read 4 chapters of economy.
  • Finish a 3+ page report about Blog, Media Sharing, and Shopping Sites.
  • Edit 5 photos for final photo project and print them in school (takes about 2 hours to print a sheet).

(=___=”)  That is way~ too much things to do in 2 weeks.

I just hate how all the teachers think that his/her class is the only one your taking this term and that you have no life but school.  I guess this is what colleges are like…

So, if you were wondering what happen to my regular posts, I have been too busy with “life”.

Everything will be back on track soon though, at least I hope…

Updates:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

