Skip to content

Oregon Zoo

May 17, 2009

I went to the Oregon Zoo again for my Digital Photography class’ final project today.  I was planning on taking pictures of the tigers like last time, but the zoo was re-modeling their cages today, so I didn’t get a chance to take the shots I needed.  Instead I started wondering around the zoo since I already payed for the ticket, and it seems like a waste if I just leave 5 minutes after I entered it.

I revisited some of the animals that I think were cool, and took some pictures.

Here is Timon the meerkat.  If you click on the picture and get a larger view of it you would see how kawaii his eyes are.

I managed to get this shot with the construction fence between us.

I was like 80 degree today…feel sorry for the polar bears…

Look at all those blonde people (^_^)

The American Eagle~ might do my final on them.

Here are some more pictures of them.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

