Skip to content

di:stage for Figma

May 19, 2009

As you can see from the images above and below, the di:stage is a new and fun way for you to display your beloved figma and figures.

This is my favor set up so far (^.^)

The di:stage base and Extended set each cost 580 yen, and will be coming out this summer in Japan.  You can also order them online if you don’t live in Japan, and since you’re reading this post in english I will assume you don’t (>.<).

And as for myself, I’m still not sure if I should buy a set of di:stage or not since I only have 2 figma.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

