Skip to content

Summer Anime List Version 2

June 5, 2009

This is an updated list of anime that are coming out this summer.

I’m so glad to see that there are actually more series coming out this summer than I thought it would.  Version 1 really worried me…

When I first saw the version 1 list I thought that this summer was going to be a pretty bad one, since the only anime that I caught my eyes on the entire list were Zan Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei, and Bakemonogatari.  When normally I would at least pick 4 or more series to watch in a  season.

Anyway, due to the wonderfulness of version 2 list, my summer anime list grown.

Here is my updated summer anime list

  • Bakemonogatari.
  • Zan Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei.
  • Akane Iro Ni Somaru Saka OVA.  (have been waiting for this since the series ended)
  • Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! ( they miss spelled it on the summer anime list.)

So far these 3 series and 1 OVA are the only ones that I’m planning on watching this summer, but you never know, I might watch more depending on the feed back I get online.  (like what hapen to me with K-ON!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

