Skip to content

School is over!

June 10, 2009

After 2 weeks of tortures I am finally done with my finals! 

I turned in and installed my photography finals last weekend, and finished taking my econ and computer tests today. So for the next 2 weeks it will be nothing but me and my otaku hobbies. (^__^)

I will also be going to Las Vegas with my family this Sunday, so expect some articles on that too.

The only thing that sucks is that I only have 2 weeks of breaks instead of the whole summer.  But don’t feel sad for me, since when you’re all studying in winter, I will be in Taiwan shopping for figures. (>_<)  I basically took my vacations time in summer and moved it to winter.

P.S-  So now that my finals are out of the way I will start posting regularly again, and that the picture of the week, which was gone for a while due to the lack of time, will be back this week as well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

