Skip to content

Picture of the Week# 21

June 14, 2009

After 2 or 3 weeks of breaks because of my finals, the picture of the week is finally back!

To start things off, this week’s winner is an image of Kisaragi Mifuyu from the visual novel Tayutama -Kiss on my Deity.

Here is the uncensor version if you want it.

I just love her expression, and the fact that she is just wearing an apron with a Chinese dress next to her.  You thinking what I’m thinking? probably! (>_<)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2009 1:16 am

    *Evil Nasty thoughts* ^^;

  2. June 15, 2009 11:03 pm

    I haven’t perfected my site banner but this can do.

Leave a Reply

