Skip to content

Change of Plans

June 19, 2009

Originally I was planning to take summer classes this year to make up for the 3 months I spent in Taiwan last winter.  However, there have now been a change of plan. 

(read more about why I’m taking summer classes instead of summer vacation here)

Last week when I mailed my form for my USA passport, which got returned just yesterday because I wasn’t exactly 18 yet when I mailed it, my parent pointed out that I probably wouldn’t be able to go to Taiwan this winter due to the court sessions I need to attend this winter for my USA passport.

So now instead of going to school like I was planning to, I’m going to be in Taiwan this summer, and take classes in winter (^_^).  But because of this my parent took away the Vegas trip I mentioned in the last article to save some spending money when we’re in Taiwan, so that kind of suck.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 19, 2009 2:21 pm

    😀 woot

Leave a Reply

