Skip to content

Clannad After Story OVA

June 30, 2009

Am I the only who didn’t know that there is a Clannad After Story OVA ?  Am I?

So, apparently a Clannad After Story OVA just came out recently, and it contains another Kyou arc.  (See,  just now about half a million of you just jumped with joy (>_<).  LOL)

I haven’t personally watch the OVA yet, but I heard it’s good.  And come on, it’s Kyou we’re talking about here. (>///<)

You can watch the Sub ep here.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2009 12:03 am

    Come to think of it, maybe I should rewatch the whole Clannad

    • July 1, 2009 12:17 am

      I just finished watching ep 23 (Kyou arc) of Clannad After Story ^.^

  2. KingGrimmjow permalink
    July 2, 2009 1:44 pm

    where can i find the tomoya tomoya ova?

  3. July 2, 2009 6:53 pm

    Your not the only one lol. I didn’t know till about 6 hours ago lol. Dl’d it, then watched it. I feel ashamed that I had no clue lol…

Leave a Reply

