Skip to content

Taiwan Time!

July 1, 2009

So, after 2 weeks of stuck in Oregon because of the lack of seats available on the flight to Taiwan, I’m finally leaving tomorrow!  (I was originally planning on leaving yesterday but the flight got full)

And Due to the time difference and the 13 hours flight, I won’t be able to write any new post for the next few days.  But I will surely write on my blog about my flight when I land in Taiwan.

Also, since I’m going to be in Taiwan, the Taiwan Daily Short Report will be continue from where we left off, which is Taiwan Daily Short Report# 16: Zoo.

That is all.  See you guys in a few day~

You can check out more picture of Minato here

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 2, 2009 2:19 pm

    Heheh Have a safe flight^^

  2. July 7, 2009 1:39 pm

    Cool!

Leave a Reply

