Skip to content

Caught Up with Summer Anime

July 10, 2009

I finally caught up with most of the anime I wanted to watch this summer today!

My slow Wi-Fi in Taiwan made downloading anime a pain in the @ss thing to do… it took me about 3 hours to download an episode.  But some how I still managed to caught up with my summer anime list (^_^)

My updated list of summer anime I’m watching.

( watched )

  • Bakemonogatari (Waiting for sub)
  • Zan Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei (Waiting for sub)
  • Princess Lover
  • Needless
  • Tokyo Magnitude 8.0 (Waiting for sub)
  • Umi Monogatari

The only ones I haven’t watched are Zetsubou Sensei, Bakemonogatari, and Tokyo Magnitude.

Fight Ippatsu! Jyuden-chan! is the only anime I dropped from my original summer anime list, since I can’t stand the peeing fan service shot… it was disgusting.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 10, 2009 12:07 pm

    Heheh peeing fan service was a failed fetish attempt >__<

Leave a Reply

