Skip to content

Taiwan Daily Short Report# 19

July 11, 2009

I Went to the Taiwan branch of Kinokuniya by myself today, and grabbed some manga I wanted while I was there.

Taking the underground train to the Mall where Kinokuniya is located.  They actually just opened a new line this month, and I’m at one of the new stop there, the airport.  That’s why there are hardly any people here.

At the mall.  I like how clean it is when it’s dirty as hell out side.

Going~ up~

Too much buildings…can’t really see anything…

See the rail track?  That’s actually the underground train track I took.

Me going up again.  I swear the god I wasn’t trying to take a shot of her pantsu (>_>”)

The entire floor are the Kinokuniya bookstore.

A lot of books…the back wall are all manga (^_^)

Taking the elevator down since I’m leaving now.

MISSION COMPLETE!!  My loot today.

  • Naruto 45
  • FMA 22
  • Ga-Rei 7
  • Ga-Rei Extra
One Comment leave one →
  1. July 19, 2009 2:48 pm

    Where is this? I want to go there next time I go back to Taiwan.

Leave a Reply

