Skip to content

26th Floor’s View

July 17, 2009

This is actually the first time I have seen a blue sky in Taiwan.  Normally it’s either gray sky with gray cloud, or just gray cloud.

These photo were taken right out side of my window.  I live on the 26th floor, pretty good view huh?

Here’s some more.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2009 1:47 pm

    Nice view, Got pretty scared seeing that cloud>_>

    How bout trying some zoomed shots

  2. July 17, 2009 7:57 pm

    Oh man you live in Taiwan. Great view, I used to live there too.

    • July 17, 2009 10:21 pm

      I use to live here. I’m here right now for vacation, I live in the USA Oregon state.

  3. Tab permalink
    July 18, 2009 8:35 pm

    LOL good job I actually found out it’s not so grey on the coast

Leave a Reply

