Skip to content

3 Days Maintenance

July 17, 2009

For the past three days I have been maintaining my blog, switching image host site from ImageShack to Photobucket.

I use to use Photobucket but I switch it to ImageShack about half a year ago due to banned account.   ( I didn’t know they have the PG13 rule -__-)

The reason for why I’m switching it back is because ImageShack’s server crash too often.  They also lose your images when their server crashes, which is a pain for blogger like me to try to find which images got deleted, and re uploading them.

PS-  I got sick on the second day of the maintenance, and couldn’t even get out of my bed since my head feel like it’s gonna explode. That is why the whole thing took me three days.  I’m all better now though, I’m a quick sicker and a quick…curer? LOL

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 17, 2009 1:12 pm

    Hope that the new change improves your site a little bit more!

    I heard that Amazon is giving out storage space for images. Not a free option though ^^

Leave a Reply

