Skip to content

I Made a Twitter

July 21, 2009
tags: , , , , , , ,

I was finally convince by jusuchin85 to make a Twitter account today, and I have to say, it’s actually pretty awesome once you get how to use it.  I still think Twitter is just a copy of “part” Facebook though.

Here’s my Twitter info, so add me if you want to follow me around like a stalker (>_<).

Twitter URL:

http://twitter.com/Hiroshi_Ri

By the way, I also made a new email today for this blog only.  Here’s the new address.

mysecretotakulife@gmail.com

( My Secret Otaku Life @gmail.com, get it? LOL)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2009 12:25 pm

    Welcome to Twitter, my man!

    I’ll introduce you to many other comrades when I’m ready to do a #FollowOtaku trend this week. So be prepared to follow many other Twitter followers this week!

    Sit back and enjoy it! It can get pretty…addicting! ^^

    • July 21, 2009 7:29 pm

      awesome, thx for the support XD Twitter is getting so addicting right now…LOL

Leave a Reply

