Skip to content

Picture of the Week# 25

July 21, 2009

Sorry about the late POTW this week.  I been pretty busy with the new house, and finding a spot to view the once every hundred years eclipse which is going to happen tomorrow.

This girl is Izuna from the NDS game Legend of the Unemployed Ninja.

I’m a huge sucker for huge oppai and ninja, and that’s why I picked her even though I haven’t even played the game yet.  I had my eyes on it for quite a while though.

Also, due to my “never on time” habit of not posting POTW, I have decided to post this whenever I find a good picture instead of doing it every week, and forcing myself to find one.  That way it’s easier for me, and you guys won’t have to look at shitty images.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

