Skip to content

Bakemonogatari: Senjougahara Vector

July 23, 2009

Panther, on Twitter, mentioned to me that there have been some Bakemonogatari vector going around on 4Chan.  And since I don’t think most of you go on 4Chan I decided to steal, I mean… yea I mean steal, some of the images that were there to share it with my readers (>_<).

Thanks Panther for telling me these wonderful images (>_<).

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2009 9:26 am

    The nick is just Panther. :\

    Also I thought that cute one was a request, I posted 3 of my own by that time (you can see the 1/3 2/3 3/3 pictures), good to know it is already a vector, will probably get it when I swing by again.

  2. July 25, 2009 11:36 pm

    I like that first one, do you have the High Resolution version? I want it as a wallpaper.

    {I won’t go to 4chan…} >_>

    • July 26, 2009 5:30 am

      Here you go~

      I will also email this link to you in case you didn’t see this reply (^_^)

  3. August 25, 2009 5:53 am

    It’s not only 4chan but many chan boards are also circulating Senjougahara Vector around.

    Try http://konachan.com/post?page=1&tags=senjougahara_hitagi you can easily get her in HD

Leave a Reply

