Skip to content

Taiwan Daily Short Report# 21

July 23, 2009

Got a few things at Sogo today; a book on photography, a book on color design, and a transformer toy.

I was originally at Sogo to buy a transformers toy I had my eyes on for awhile, but when I was killing some time at the bookstore I found these two books that I think might be useful for me in the future.  Since I’m a photographer, and I’m taking design next quarter (Fall).

The books I got are…

DSLR Digital Photography Book.

and Color Design:  Color Usage

The Transformers toy I got is Demolisher of the Decepticon.  I will do a review of him around this week.  Hopefully… (>_>)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 24, 2009 5:13 pm

    I want a figure of the big guy who starts sucking up the whole desert, mwaha.

    • July 24, 2009 10:53 pm

      that cost about 4,000 TWD, which is about 120 USD. Was gonan buy it but then I thought that it might be a little too much.

Leave a Reply

