Skip to content

Huge View Drop

July 25, 2009

(O_o) I have no idea why this is happening…what did I do to lose this many viewers?  I usually get 500+ view a day or 900 view if I’m lucky.

Is it because of my content? or is it because I switch my image hoster to Photobucket?

Anyone know why this happen?  Have this happen to some one else?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2009 12:22 pm

    Have you tried analysing why did it happen? Going through your posts and stuff really makes you see what is it that’s causing the problem. Maybe your content is not really what people want to see…

    Why not give out some fresh content? Something that will get visitors wanting more…

    • July 25, 2009 10:16 pm

      I do always get a view spike when i post ecchi anime posts or 2D girl gallery. mmm…guess everyone on the internet is hentai? LOL

  2. July 25, 2009 1:06 pm

    Meh thinks it has something to do about the lack of chara Image galleries, shocking cause you got good contents on this blog

  3. July 25, 2009 5:39 pm

    500 views per day………………………………orz

  4. July 25, 2009 7:23 pm

    I have the same problem, dropped to 500-700 views per day. No idea why either. I was getting way more when I was not posting.

    • July 25, 2009 10:19 pm

      I mean, I don’t really mine that it drops a little, but below 500 is just…grrr all of my hard work~

  5. July 29, 2009 11:15 pm

    I also got some noticeable view drops recently too, and I think the reason was because google images redid how they’re ranking images. I noticed that a lot of my images are no longer indexed under safe search… and that’s kind of unfortunate.

    Anyway, I found your site randomly. ^ ^

    • July 29, 2009 11:31 pm

      oh~ thank you (^_^) That’s really a helpful info there.

Leave a Reply

