Skip to content

$100 TWD Each Dish!

August 2, 2009

About a week ago I saw this Japanese restaurant on the news that sells a dish for only $100 TWD (about $3.50 USD).  So about a few days ago I decided to check out this $100 TWD restaurant myself, and I have to say, everything was super delicious (^_^).

The following dishes all cost $100 TWD each.

The $100 TWD menu.

Raw beef with cold onion.

BBQ beef.

Fried fishes.

No idea what this is, but it’s really REALLY good.

Chicken wing!

Chicken nuggets-ish looking thing.  Taste awesome!

Just cooked vegetable.

I usually don’t put the name of the restaurant I got, but I really want all of you to try it if you ever have the chance of coming to Taiwan…hopefully this month since I believe this is a limited offer.

You get to walk through this beautiful hall before you get to you’re table.  See how deep this restaurant is? LOL

Beautiful screen wall of a waterfall(?).

The dinner that night was really enjoyable, and that’s why I’m going to bring my sister here once she come.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2009 10:45 pm

    LOL last image,” All Hail the rock”…Unless it has a deep meaning, Ill kick my own ass

  2. August 10, 2009 9:30 am

    complex post. simply one decimal where I bicker with it. I am emailing you in detail.

Leave a Reply

