Skip to content

My Days in Bali: Day 1

September 1, 2009

I know I promised that I would post every day while I was in Bali, but due to the unreasonable price of the WIFI in the hotel, I didn’t.  So I apologies for that.

On the good news, since I’m back in Taiwan now I can finally post the articles I promised.  Slow internet is better than no internet.

The Taiwan airport.  It look so poorly build… I wish the government would at least remodel this.

Where you check in.

There’s a little market inside the airport where you check in.

The sea of clouds~ A lovely day to travel by plane (^_^) [taken in the plane]

Out side of the Bali airport.

This was the statue in front of the hotel.  Really wish I can bring this home…

A close up on the face.

The living room of my hotel room.  ( They have animax~ LOL all the anime are english dubbed though.)  I slept on the couch…

The bedroom.  My mom and sister are gonna sleep here.

The door to the bedroom.

My first local drink.  I THINK it’s some fruit and…chocolate?…

So after we landed in Bali we went to our hotel to clean up.  After that we went to dinner and had a massage, and that is how the day ended.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2009 9:14 pm

    Looks like Advocado and chocolate. Tasty!

  2. lilianit permalink
    December 21, 2009 5:54 am

    I live in indonesia,but i’ve never visited bali.
    Lucky for u :3

Leave a Reply

